The Reflections

When I pin them on my blank wall…

Time flies and the photos taken became memories…

Every each of them reminds me about different special moments I had experienced…

Every each of them reminds me about the feelings which stamped deeply in me heart…

Every each of them reminds me about the people I met..

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

When I look at them pinned on the wall…

I realised how far I had gone through…

How long i had been travelling…

How precious are those moments…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Now whenever I look up to them…

I will just immersed again in the dreams in had before…

Thanks to photography & travelling…

DSC_7890

-kj-

~Till the next time~

When there is more pages to explore…

Continue pinning them…

2 thoughts on “The Reflections

Leave a Reply

