The Last Page

Viewing from the “Last Page”
Oliwa Botanical Garden, Oliwa, Gdansk…
21.12.2014

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Gazing from the back…
I saw the aged…
I saw the speed…
I saw the past…
I saw the time…
Just when all these fade away from my sight…

I saw the moment…
I saw the stories…
I saw the experiences…
I saw the calmness…
I saw the togetherness…
I saw the happiness…
I saw the love…
I saw the gratitude…
I saw the JOURNEY of life…

Yes, LIFE is nothing but a JOURNEY…
And a JOURNEY will always have that very SOUL MATE…

Viewing from the “Last Page”…
I saw History, Nature, Architecture or People…

Thank you, photography…

-kj-
“。。。愿意相信那寒冷冬天一瞬间的美好陪伴已是永恒的幸福。。。”
。。。祝福。。。
-婕-

Leave a Reply

