The Silent Traveler

I called it,
The Silent Traveler…

It traveled half of the globe and finally I am holding it in my hand…
It brought me the stories happened and the tonnes of love…

Of course,
It was not very nicely flat in peace,,,
It has folds on the corners, wrinkles on the surface…
It is no doubt a paper dried after the rain…
However, it was not a SOLO trip here, it came with the stamp stick onto it….
The stamp just follows him wherever he will be going…

Without any hint of words written,
I knew the card and the stamp had been to the rain,
been to the sky, met the sun and the moon
and now sticking on the wall…

It tells me, It was raining on the way…
It informs me, the person over there is feeling the place, the city and the people…
As if I was there…
It gives me a smile in the middle of hectic life…
And most importantly with lots of LOVE…

2015-09-30-20-26-04_deco

Dear Mr.Postcard and Mrs.Stamp,

Thanks…
Hope you did enjoy the adventure coming here…
You and you did a very good job in reaching the other part of the world…

Regards,
Your Home

Leave a Reply

