The Journey I had…

 

1523905_10152128357962159_1948944240_o

Yes, this will be my third time attending graduation ceremony…

I wonder how time flies…
I wonder how I have been through so much of all…
I wonder how far had I flew…
I wonder how many people I met along this journey…

Images of Memories are flashing instantly, light-years-ly…
The day when I stepped into architecture life…
The day when I was holding the t-square, set square and bofa set…
The moment when I learnt AutoCAD for the first time…
Never forget the first command of it, L for line…
Never forget the first time I drew the first perspective sketch…
Never forget the first time when I stained the models with blood…

The first time I learnt about Foundation, beams, columns…
The first time calculating beams sizes with question marks flying over my head…
The first time I had my presentation assessments with countless of panelists…

How many lecturers I had in order to reach here, today…
How many tears did I donated during the numbers of procrastinating times…
How many times I take a deep breath and start all over again…

Nevertheless, The best thing along the journey is…
The precious friendship that I had made…
It is definitely hard for a person to find a bunch of true friends…
How lucky am I to meet you, you and you…
I am really glad that our roads perfectly intersected…
You might be far away, but I will not forget the times we had been through…

How long did this route actually take?
Yes, It’s 7 Years…

Thanks, I met them because of architecture…
Thanks, I had this experience because of architecture…
Thanks, I had my life because of architecture…

I might not be the best, but I am the best that I can be.
Never ever ask me Why?
I will tell you I achieved it one day!

__________________

看似一转眼,听似一阵风;
建筑设计?谁晓得。。。
什么?七年,就只念设计?
设计什么?哦,那画屋子的。。。
不只屋子、就是建筑嘛。。。
os. 还是没人理解嘛。。。

看似一转眼,听似一阵风;
经历了三次毕业典礼,是比较特别啦。。。
不过三次都有不同的感想,
第一次, 成为焦点、父母的荣耀。。。
第二次, 创造回忆、故事,打开下一扇门。。。
第三次, 感触良多、百感交集、感激不尽,简直就是不敢相信。。。

看似一转眼,听似一阵风;
在这个阶段的朋友,
也许很难再次相遇,
但我依然珍惜。。。

也许不一样的是我拥有、感受、了解的。。。
时间让感觉不一样、心情不一样了。。。
只是我真的走到这里了。。。

感谢爸、妈、姐

《心,不一样》婕上

1525690_10152202411964758_2091154777_n.jpg

Leave a Reply

