The new beginning

The first day of 2016 has come to an end…
But first let me thanks all the things happened in 2015…

I didn’t start my 2015 in my home country neither my second home country…
I was in Krakow on the first day of 2015…
First day of 2015 saying hi to the  white carpeted world out there…
Yes, It was white and cold…

Though, I was back to my second home in february…
And that begins my final year project in architecture…
It passed so fast and my schedule was so tight…

Another thing important about this year is….
My involvement in autism kids playground design…
Looking architecture from another perspective…
I see something different, something appreciated, something needed in the real world…
One step nearer to my goal…

Graduating for the third time is a somehow a repetition but …
It was definitely a conclusion…
It concludes my 7 years of architecture studies…
Yes, all it needs is determination…

It wasn’t easy without supports from friends and family…
I wasn’t easy without teachings from dearest lecturers and teachers throughout my life…
It wasn’t easy until i wear on my graduation hat…

He said,
I will successful and i just need few more attempts…
It wont be a straight forward journey…
It will be a fated path full of mix feeling…

So 2015 concludes a 7 years engagement with architecture studies….
2016 started a marriage with architecture life….

I might not know what will happen tomorrow…
But tomorrow will always be a great one!

All the best! May Everything settles in place…
Prosperous 2016!

New year resolution?

  1. Earn a living…
    2. be part of the archi world…
    3. being truthful and honest
    4. treat myself the best that I can…
    5. Be grateful and realize the moment of happiness…
    6. May families and friends be healthy and happy…
    7. Life isn’t that bad after-all…
    8. Be kind, be wise…
    9. be helpful, be courageous…
    10. Smile

Thanks for all the accompanies! Cheers for good things happening next!

DSC_7169-1
-Hobart Wharf New Year Countdown-
31.12.2016

IT HAS BEEN A GREAT YEAR!

 

Leave a Reply

